The Young and The Restless - | WBTV Charlotte

The Young and The Restless

Friday, January 19, 2018
Victoria is distracted by J.T., Cane and Lily return home with news for their family, and Mariah’s world is rocked!
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Cane and Lily reflect on their past, Hilary has baby fever, and Dina makes a confession.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Abby receives a surprise visitor in Paris, Graham crosses the line, and Tessa resorts to extreme measures,
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Victor makes a shocking discovery about a family member, Devon opens up to Mariah, and Nikki and Nick join forces for a passion project.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Ashley plays with fire, Cane puts his plan in motion to win back Lily, and J.T. covers his tracks.
Friday, January 12, 2018
Victor and Nikki enjoy their new alliance; Ashley is a target for revenge, and tensions rise between Victoria and J.T.

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Jack defends his position at Jabot, Reed gets some tough love, and Nick questions Sharon’s decision making.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
The Abbotts take Graham to court, where a shocking secret is revealed!
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Sharon takes control, Hilary confides in Phyllis, and Abby seeks forgiveness.
Monday, January 8, 2018
J.T. keeps a secret, Dina surprises her family, and Cane and Lily's reunion hits a roadblock.

Friday, January 5, 2018
Sparks fly between Cane and Lily! 
Thursday, January 4, 2018
A crisis divides Chelsea and Nick, while Jack and Ashley reach an understanding.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Sharon retaliates against Scott and Abby.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Nick confronts Abby, while J.T. worries about Billy’s influence over Reed.

 

Powered by Frankly