The Young and The Restless - | WBTV Charlotte

The Young and The Restless

Friday, November 17, 2017
Jack and Ashley make a heartbreaking discovery about Dina, Nick confronts Chelsea about her past, and someone is in the line of fire!

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Chelsea’s connection to Jordan is exposed, Dina holds the key to a mystery, and Phyllis receives an unwelcome guest.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Hilary comforts Cane, Lily is caught off guard, and Victoria and Neil manage a crisis.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Victor and Jack put their differences aside, Victoria is suspicious of Abby, and Sharon worries about Scott’s safety.
Monday, November 13, 2017
Ashley protects Dina, Victor’s party spins out of control, and Abby learns the truth about Zack.
Friday, November 10, 2017
A night to remember for the Newman Family ends in disaster.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Victor makes a tough decision,  Jack keeps the peace between Nikki and Dina, and Neil takes on a new challenge.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Nick takes control of his life, Lily is blindsided by Juliet, and Chelsea’s past is exposed.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Billy and Cane find themselves in hot water, Dina crosses the line at Jabot, and Phyllis helps a friend in need.

Monday, November 6, 2017
Victor cuts a deal with Victoria, Sharon and Scott set a plan in motion to trap Zack, and Hilary plots revenge against Jordan.
Friday, November 3, 2017
Rivals unite as a life hangs in the balance.
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Billy plays hero as lives hang in the balance, Hilary sets a trap for Jordan, and Mariah confides in Sharon about
her feelings for Tessa. 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
The tension between Victor and Nick reaches a shocking climax, Cane hosts a Halloween party, and Charlie, Mattie, and Reed find themselves in the line of fire.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Victor throws Victoria a lifeline, Devon plays hardball, and Billy is on the warpath.

Monday, October 30, 2017
Jack and Ashley take control, Scott corners Zack, and Victoria is dealt a devastating blow.
Friday, October 27, 2017
Billy points the finger at Gloria, Lauren snaps at Sharon, and Abby and Zack’s relationship takes an unexpected turn.
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Victor receives a distress call, Victoria makes a startling connection, and Dina surprises Jack and Ashley. 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Victoria’s plan for damage control at Brash & Sassy backfires, Phyllis takes a break from her troubles, and Scott has a rude awakening.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Nikki comforts Jack, Lily cuts loose, and Billy scrambles to save his relationship with Phyllis.
Monday, October 23, 2017
The jig is up for Billy, Victoria asks Chelsea to keep a secret, and Cane makes a promise to Juliet.
Friday, October 20, 2017
Jack considers his options, Cane’s relationship with Juliet takes an interesting turn, and Victoria loses control!

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Victor seeks help from an unlikely person, Hilary makes nice with an enemy, and Phyllis pushes Billy to come clean.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Cane lands on his feet, Lily sets the record straight with Jordan, and Jack plots to rescue Dina.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Victor wants to make a deal with Nikki, Ashley sees Graham’s true colors, and Sharon squares off with Nick.
Monday, October 16, 2017
The Abbott family rallies around Ashley, Abby lets her guard down with Scott, and Mariah surprises Tessa.
Friday, October 13, 2017
Life for the Abbott family changes forever!
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Ashley’s moment in the spotlight ends in chaos, Nikki clashes with Hilary, and Nick’s announcement shocks the Newman family.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Jack hits Billy below the belt, Graham backpedals with Dina, and Nick turns the tables on Victor!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hilary lets her guard down with Devon, Traci looks into Graham’s past, and Chelsea cautions Nick on his need for revenge.
Monday, October 9, 2017
Jack forces Phyllis to face the truth about Billy’s deception, Colin charms Juliet, and Lily takes on a new challenge.

Friday, October 6, 2017
Jack announces Billy’s deception, Tessa confides in Noah, and Phyllis and Victoria clash over Billy.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Ashley receives a prestigious honor, Victoria lashes out at Hilary, and Juliet moves in on Cane.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Chelsea worries about Nick’s need for revenge, Ashley challenges Dina, and Billy covers his tracks.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Nick is left high and dry, Abby is troubled by Zack’s mood swings, and Jack and Nikki prepare for battle.

Monday, October 2, 2017
Sharon cuts a deal with Alice, Kevin delivers on a promise to Victor, and Cane and Lily break the news of their divorce

Powered by Frankly