Atlanta Falcons NFL News, Videos, Interviews - WBTV 3 News, Weather, Sports, and Traffic for Charlotte, NC

2014 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

SAINTS
Sunday, September 7
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

FALCONS
Sunday, September 14
1 p.m.
Paul Brown Stadium

BENGALS

BUCCANEERS
Thursday, September 18
8:25 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

FALCONS
Sunday, September 28
1 p.m.
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis

VIKINGS

FALCONS
Sunday, October 5
1 p.m.
MetLife Stadium, New Jersey

GIANTS

BEARS
Sunday, October 12
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

FALCONS
Sunday, October 19
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

RAVENS

LIONS
Sunday, October 26
9:30 a.m.
Wembley Stadium, London

FALCONS

FALCONS
Sunday, November 9
1 p.m.
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa Bay

BUCCANEERS

FALCONS
Sunday, November 16
1 p.m.
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte

PANTHERS

BROWNS
Sunday, November 23
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

CARDINALS
Sunday, November 30
4:05 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

FALCONS
Monday, December 8
8:30 p.m.
Lambeau Field, Green Bay

PACKERS

STEELERS
Sunday, December 14
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

FALCONS
Sunday, December 21
1 p.m.
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

SAINTS

PANTHERS
Sunday, December 28
1 p.m.
Georgia Dome

FALCONS

Ryan, Bryant lead Falcons past Saints 37-34 in OT

Updated:

Matt Ryan has turned in plenty of impressive performances for the Atlanta Falcons. More>>

Parking at the Georgia Dome for the 2014 Falcons season

Updated:

If you plan on traveling to the Georgia Dome this season for a Falcons game, remember: a completely different, brand new stadium is being built right next door, causing traffic problems for folks driving around the dome. More>>

Falcons to open 2014 season against Saints on Sunday

Updated:

The Atlanta Falcons will open their 2014 regular season against the rival New Orleans Saints this Sunday at the Georgia Dome. More>>

Falcons again place OL Johnson on injured reserve and make cuts

Updated:

Atlanta Falcons offensive lineman Mike Johnson will miss another season after going down with a foot injury. More>>

PHOTOS

More than 12,000 Atlanta Falcons fans jammed the stadium at Archer High School in Lawrenceville for the 2014 version of Friday Night Lights. (8/1/2014) More>>

Falcons' star Roddy White's brother shot and killed in S.C.

Updated:

Sources close to the family say the brother of Atlanta Falcons star Roddy White was killed in a shooting Saturday morning.
More>>

Arthur Blank Foundation to answer questions from stadium neighbors

Updated:

The president of the Arthur Blank Family Foundation will take questions Wednesday night from people who live in the neighborhoods surrounding the future stadium that will be the new home of the Falcons. More>>

City leaders to hear public comments on Falcons stadium proposal Video included

Updated:

City leaders want to know what you think about the Atlanta Falcons' proposal to build a new football stadium in downtown Atlanta. More>>

Larry Smith

Larry Smith joined CBS46 as Sports Director in July of 2013. Larry hosts One on One, a weekly sports show, and our sports specials.

Read more about Larry

Most Popular

Videos
Stories
loading...
Powered by WorldNow